Free Webinar Opportunity to learn about Public Charter School Facilities

Education Week is hosting a free webinar with experts from Colorado and California to discuss the challenges and best practices in securing facilities for public charter schools. The webinar will be on Thursday, August 1, from 11 a.m. PST (2 p.m. EST) to 12 p.m. PST (3 p.m. EST). Register here: http://www.edweek.org/ew/marketplace/webinars/webinars.html.

Recent Updates

Filter by topic

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: (#10) To use 'Page Public Content Access', your use of this endpoint must be reviewed and approved by Facebook. To submit this 'Page Public Content Access' feature for review please read our documentation on reviewable features: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/apps/review.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 10
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.